Универзитет „Св. Климент Охридски“ - Битола
 Педагошки факултет - Битола
  

Employed teaching staff

DEAN of the Faculty
prof. Valentina Gulevska, PhD
valentina.gulevska@uklo.edu.mk

Vice Dean
prof. Jove D. Talevski, PhD
jovetalevski@yahoo.com

Vice Dean
prof. Dobri Petrovski, PhD
d.petrovski@pfbt.uklo.edu.mk

prof. Meri Stoilkova - Kavkaleska, PhD
stoilkovameri@yahoo.com

metodija.stojanovski@uklo.edu.mk

prof. Ljupco Kevereski, PhD 
ljupco.kevereski@uklo.edu.mk

prof. Zlatko Zhoglev, PhD
zlatko.zhoglev@pfbt.uklo.edu.mk
zlatko.zhoglev@uklo.edu.mk

ta m
tatjana.atanasoska@uklo.edu.mk
dean.iliev@uklo.edu.mk
violetajanuseva@gmail.com
violeta.janusheva@uklo.edu.mk
dat m
daniela.andonovska@uklo.edu.mk
bcd m  
biljana.cvetkova@uklo.edu.mk
associate Prof. Marija Ristevska, PhD 
marijaboki@yahoo.com
marija.ristevska@uklo.edu.mk
msk m

assistant Prof. Mazanna Severin - Kuzmanovska, PhD
marzanna.kuzmanovska@uklo.edu.mk

assistant Prof. Gordana Stojanoska, PhD
gorde969@hotmail.com
gordana.stojanoska@uklo.edu.mk

gemelli4@yahoo.com
jasminka.kochoska@uklo.edu.mk
dance.sivakova@uklo.edu.mk
bg m
biljana.gramatkovski@uklo.edu.mk

assistant Prof. Silvana Neshkovska, PhD
silvanakolevska@yahoo.com

mp m
assistant Prof. Milena Pejchinovska, PhD
milena_pejcinovska@yahoo.com
milena.pejchinovska@uklo.edu.mk

assistant Prof. Bisera Kostadinovska Stojchevska, PhD
k_bisera@yahoo.com
bisera.kostadinovska@uklo.edu.mk

stela.bosilkovska@uklo.edu.mk

 

External teaching staff

 js m

prof. Jagotka Strezovska, PhD
jagodastrezovska@yahoo.de

prof. Irina Petrovska, PhD
irina.petrovska@uklo.edu.mk
  prof. Viktorija Petkovska, PhD
vpet40@yahoo.com
dz m

prof. Julijana Tomovska, PhD
dzulitomovska@yahoo.com

associate prof. Miroslav Kuka, PhD
kuka-grosmeister@open.telekom.rs
assistant prof. Zoran Nikolovski, PhD
zoran.nikolovski@uklo.edu.mk
ec m

assistant prof. Elena Cickovska, PhD
elenacickovska@yahoo.de

 ers m

assistant prof. Emilija Ristevska Stefanovska
ristevskastefanovska@yahoo.com

ijeTEACHER

subscribe to our youtube channel 2

 

 research gate